Your browser does not support JavaScript!


Early Bird Prize Winners!

Congratulations to the Early Bird Winners! Winners were randomly selected by the Inspector of Elections today.  We will be mailing checks next week (beginning Monday, May 16, 2022) from Sitka.

Did you forget to vote before the Early Bird Deadline? That’s okay, you still have time. If you vote electronically before the deadline at 5pm (AKDT) on Thursday, May 19, 2022, you will have a chance to win one of 33 Electronic Proxy Prizes. Please take the time to submit your proxy!

$1,000            Juliana M. Fitzsimmons, Sitka, AK

$500               Barbara L. Murphy, Puyallup, WA

$500               Tammee Lynn Walker, Newport, KY

$100               Thomas Harlan Adams, Sitka, AK

$100               Leonard Lee Allard, Sitka, AK

$100               Mona Michelle Allen, Sitka, AK

$100               Claudia Ann Barden, Kuna, ID

$100               Levi David Barden, Albuquerque, NM

$100               Sarah Nicole Barnard, Georgetown, TX                                         

$100               Claudia M. Boyd, Ketchikan, AK

$100               Anthony Martin Brakes, Juneau, AK

$100               Rodney Stephen Campbell, Sitka, AK        

$100               Tyler Allen Carlson, Tacoma, WA

$100               James Vincent Cook, Indian River, MI

$100               Heather K. Jacobs, Sedro Wooley, WA

$100               Mary Akagi James, Anchorage, AK

$100               Francine Eddy Jones, Juneau, AK

$100               Michelle Leigh Kanosh, Everett, WA

$100               Robert James Karras, Juneau, AK

$100               Ramona Arlene Kirkman, Ketchikan, AK

$100               Sharon Lee, Juneau, AK

$100               Mercedes Elizabeth Luna, Seattle, WA

$100               Alyssa London, Anchorage, AK                   

$100               Starla Mary Miller, Juneau, AK

$100               Christen Eugene Oen, Palmer, AK

$100               Wayne Smallwood II, Juneau, AK

$100               Lori M. Stedman, Juneau, AK

$100               Merle Elaine Stewart, Sitka, AK

$100               Franklin Simon Sund Jr., Bremerton, WA

$100               Parker Wayne White, Sitka, AK                                                          

$100               Irene Joy Williams, Cullman, AL

$100               Janice Williams, Anchorage, AK

$100               Jonathon Eugene Williams, Seattle, WA

The post Early Bird Prize Winners! first appeared on Shee Atika.