Your browser does not support JavaScript!


48th Annual Meeting Election Results

The Board of Directors of Shee Atiká, Incorporated held its 48th Annual Meeting of Shareholders on Saturday, May 21st at 10:00AM. Directors elected to serve a three-year term ending in 2025 include James Craig, Steven Karpstein, and Norma J. Perkins.  The Board then elected the following Officers: President/CEO – Karl Potts, Chairman – Rob Allen, Vice-Chairman – Roxanne Drake-Burkhart, Secretary – Norma J. Perkins, Assistant Secretary – Larry Garrity and Treasurer – Alysha Guthrie.

Voting Results for Director Election:

James Craig                          39,365 votes

Karen Dhillon                       22,442 votes

Norman Johnson                  22,461 votes

Steven Karpstein                  43,484 votes

Norman Nault                       33,434 votes

Norma J Perkins               114,752 votes

The Board and staff would like to thank Pam Steffes for her 15 years of service as a Shee Atiká Director, including as Chairman of the Board and Vice-Chairman of the Board. 

Thank you to all shareholders who took the time to vote.

The post 48th Annual Meeting Election Results first appeared on Shee Atika.