Your browser does not support JavaScript!


50th Art Contest Winner Selected!

There were a number of beautiful designs, but the Board ultimately had to choose one, and they agreed with the Shareholder Relations Committee's recommendation. The Shareholder Relations committee members are Roxanne Drake-Burkhart, Larry Garrity, Norma Perkins, and Steve Karpstein. At Large: Marissa Espain, Clarice Johnson, Nicole Rogers, and Anthony Duarte.

They appreciate all of the shareholder artists' time and effort spent drafting designs for our celebration!

The 50th Anniversary Celebration will be on July 12, 2024 at the Harrigan Centennial Hall in Sitka at 3:30pm. We hope to see you all there!